GARDEN OF EDEN BORIANA

ID: r001

Апартамент GARDEN OF EDEN BORIANA

Найти размещение

Расположение
Где вы хотите жить ?
Спальни
Ванные
Человек
Расстояние до моря

Цена за месяц
700 2000
Найти Вернуться к результатам

Апартаменты

Болгария, Святой Влас, 8256
  • 100 Метров до пляжа
  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Аренда: 1000€/месяц (годовой контракт)
Booking
Рейтинг:
5
/5

Просторный апартамент с жилой площадью 70 кв.м в закрытом комплексе «Райский сад» (Garden of Eden). Комплекс находится на первой линии, на самом пляже в Святом Власе, на южном склоне на самом побержье с видом на Старый Несебр. Только в минуте от центра Святого Власа, Вы попадете в настоящий оазис, вписан эстествено в природный ландшафт.

  • Парковка
  • Бассейн
  • Wi-fi
  • До 4 гостей
  • 1 Ванных комнат
  • 1 Спален

Ориентиры поблизости

  • Восточный пляж Святого Власа
Удобства и услуги Условия проживания Карта Отзывы гостей

Квартира расположена на 3-ом этаже из шести , с видом на моря и территории и окна выходят на моря восток. Квартира полностью меблирована — кухня с варочной панелью, духовкой, холодильником, вытяжкой, 2 буфета, стол с 4 стульями, раскладной диван, гостиный гарнитур, телевизор, кондиционер, есть двуспальная кровать с двумя прикроватными тумбочками, тройной платяной шкаф, туалетный столик с табуретом, кондиционер. Ванная комната с туалетом полностью оборудована ванной, раковиной, унитазом, туалетными принадлежностими. Имеется помещение с бойлером и стиральной машины. На широком балконе имеется стол со стульями. Квартира идеально подходит для семейного отдыха.

Удобства и услуги

Квартира расположена на 3-ом этаже из шести , с видом на моря и территории и окна выходят на моря восток. Квартира полностью меблирована — кухня с варочной панелью, духовкой, холодильником, вытяжкой, 2 буфета, стол с 4 стульями, раскладной диван, гостиный гарнитур, телевизор, кондиционер, есть двуспальная кровать с двумя прикроватными тумбочками, тройной платяной шкаф, туалетный столик с табуретом, кондиционер. Ванная комната с туалетом полностью оборудована ванной, раковиной, унитазом, туалетными принадлежностими. Имеется помещение с бойлером и стиральной машины. На широком балконе имеется стол со стульями. Квартира идеально подходит для семейного отдыха.

Условия проживания
Карта
Отзывы гостей
Вернуться к результатам Booking

GARDEN OF EDEN BORIANA

ID: r784

Apartment GARDEN OF EDEN BORIANA

Find accommodation

Location
Where do you want to live ?
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
People
Distance to the sea

Price per month
700 2000
Find Back to results

Bulgaria, Sveti Vlas, 8256
  • 100 Meters to the beach
  • Airport shuttle
For Rent: 1000€/Month (Yearly Contract)
Booking
Rating:
5
/5

Spacious apartment with a living area of ​​70 sq.m in the gated complex "Garden of Eden". The complex is located on the first line, on the very beach in St. Vlas, on the southern slope on the very coast overlooking Old Nessebar. Just a minute from the center of St. Vlas, you will find yourself in a real oasis, naturally inscribed in the natural landscape.

  • Parking
  • Wi-fi
  • Swimming pool
  • Up to 4 guests
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedrooms

Landmarks nearby

  • East beach Sveti Vlas
Facilities and services Accommodations Map Guest Reviews

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor out of six, with a view of the seas and territories and the windows face the east seas. The apartment is fully furnished - a kitchen with a hob, oven, refrigerator, extractor hood, 2 sideboards, a table with 4 chairs, a sofa bed, a living room suite, a TV, air conditioning, a double bed with two bedside tables, a triple wardrobe, a dressing table with a stool, air conditioning. The bathroom with toilet is fully equipped with a bathtub, sink, toilet bowl and toiletries. There is a room with a boiler and a washing machine. The wide balcony has a table with chairs. The apartment is ideal for families.

Facilities and services

The apartment is located on the 3rd floor out of six, with a view of the seas and territories and the windows face the east seas. The apartment is fully furnished - a kitchen with a hob, oven, refrigerator, extractor hood, 2 sideboards, a table with 4 chairs, a sofa bed, a living room suite, a TV, air conditioning, a double bed with two bedside tables, a triple wardrobe, a dressing table with a stool, air conditioning. The bathroom with toilet is fully equipped with a bathtub, sink, toilet bowl and toiletries. There is a room with a boiler and a washing machine. The wide balcony has a table with chairs. The apartment is ideal for families.

Accommodations
Map
Guest Reviews
Back to results Booking