GARDEN OF EDEN - PANORAMA

ID: r817

Апартамент GARDEN OF EDEN - PANORAMA

Найти размещение

Расположение
Где вы хотите жить ?
Спальни
Ванные
Человек
Расстояние до моря

Цена за месяц
700 2000
Найти Вернуться к результатам

Апартаменты

8256 Святой Влас, Болгария
  • 200 Метров до пляжа
  • Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Аренда: 1000€/месяц (годовой контракт)
Booking
Рейтинг:
5
/5

В нескольких минутах ходьбы (7 минут ходьбы) на соседнем пляже вы найдете многочисленные магазины, центр йоги, спа-центры и широкий выбор ресторанов с разнообразной кухней на любой вкус. Вдоль яхтенной гавани Marina Dinevi, вмещающей более 300 яхт, расположены ночные клубы, пляж Venice Beach в карибском стиле, банкомат, детский клуб и модные бутики. В пешей доступности супермаркеты, местные пекарни, аптеки, магазины со всем необходимым, спортивные площадки и многое другое. Такси можно найти везде и добраться до Солнечного Берега, Несебра, Созополя. Святой Влас находится в 1,5 км от Солнечного берега (5 минут на общественном транспорте) и в 7 км от Несебра. Несебр - жемчужина Болгарии, настоящий шедевр архитектуры, сохранившийся до наших дней. Узкие мощеные улочки и средневековые церкви города создают удивительную атмосферу покоя, уюта и гармонии. Несебр находится всего в 15 минутах езды от курорта "Диневи". Морское такси отправляется в Несебр от пристани Святого Власа каждый час.

  • Парковка
  • Бассейн
  • Wi-fi
  • Кафе
  • Фитнесс
  • Spa
  • До 4 гостей
  • 1 Ванных комнат
  • 1 Спален

Ориентиры поблизости

  • Восточный пляж Святого Власа
Удобства и услуги Условия проживания Карта Отзывы гостей

Предлагается на сезон 2022 года комфортабельная квартира в отличном состоянии, в которой могут разместиться до 4 человек. Квартира представляет собой двух комнатный люкс с оборудованной кухней, полностью оборудованной всем необходимым. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже с видом на бассейн и Эдемский сад. Сама квартира является частью удивительного комплекса Garden of Eden, который расположен на третьем этаже и имеет красивую ухоженную зеленую зону. В комплексе есть 8 открытых бассейнов и 1 крытый бассейн в спа-центре. Есть тренажерный зал и детский клуб. Медицинский пункт с русско- и англоговорящим персоналом. Детская площадка, теннисные корты, футбольное поле для любителей спорта. Рестораны и бары для удобства гостей прямо на территории комплекса. Супермаркет, в ассортименте которого вы найдете как привычные российские продукты, так и местные, свежие фрукты и овощи. Также есть ресторан и бар на пляже перед комплексом; пляж оборудован зонтиками и шезлонгами, предоставляются услуги массажа. Шезлонги и зонтики у бассейнов комплекса предоставляются бесплатно.

Удобства и услуги

Предлагается на сезон 2022 года комфортабельная квартира в отличном состоянии, в которой могут разместиться до 4 человек. Квартира представляет собой двух комнатный люкс с оборудованной кухней, полностью оборудованной всем необходимым. Квартира расположена на 5 этаже с видом на бассейн и Эдемский сад. Сама квартира является частью удивительного комплекса Garden of Eden, который расположен на третьем этаже и имеет красивую ухоженную зеленую зону. В комплексе есть 8 открытых бассейнов и 1 крытый бассейн в спа-центре. Есть тренажерный зал и детский клуб. Медицинский пункт с русско- и англоговорящим персоналом. Детская площадка, теннисные корты, футбольное поле для любителей спорта. Рестораны и бары для удобства гостей прямо на территории комплекса. Супермаркет, в ассортименте которого вы найдете как привычные российские продукты, так и местные, свежие фрукты и овощи. Также есть ресторан и бар на пляже перед комплексом; пляж оборудован зонтиками и шезлонгами, предоставляются услуги массажа. Шезлонги и зонтики у бассейнов комплекса предоставляются бесплатно.

Условия проживания
Карта
Отзывы гостей
Вернуться к результатам Booking

GARDEN OF EDEN - PANORAMA

ID: r817

Apartment GARDEN OF EDEN - PANORAMA

Find accommodation

Location
Where do you want to live ?
Bedrooms
Bathrooms
People
Distance to the sea

Price per month
700 2000
Find Back to results

8256 Sveti Vlas, Bulgaria
  • 200 Meters to the beach
  • Airport shuttle
For Rent: 1000€/Month (Yearly Contract)
Booking
Rating:
5
/5

Within walking distance (7 minutes walk) on the adjacent beach you will find numerous shops, a yoga centre, spa centres and a wide selection of restaurants with a variety of cuisines to suit all tastes. Along Marina Dinevi Yacht Harbour, with a capacity of over 300 yachts, there are nightclubs, a Caribbean-style Venice Beach, an ATM, kids club and trendy boutiques. Walking distance to supermarkets, local bakeries, pharmacies, shops with everything you need, sports fields and much more. Taxis can be found everywhere and one can get to Sunny Beach, Nessebar, Sozopol. Sveti Vlas is 1, 5 km from Sunny Beach (5 minutes by public transport) and 7 km from Nessebar. Nessebar is the pearl of Bulgaria, a real masterpiece of architecture, preserved till our days. The narrow cobblestone streets and the medieval churches in the town create an amazing atmosphere of peace, coziness and harmony. Nessebar is only 15 minutes drive from the Dinevi Resort. A sea taxi departs for Nessebar from St. Vlas Marina every hour.

  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Wi-fi
  • Cafe
  • Fitness
  • Spa
  • Up to 4 guests
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedrooms

Landmarks nearby

  • St. Vlas East Beach
Facilities and services Accommodations Map Guest Reviews

Offered for the season 2022 is a comfortable apartment in excellent condition, which can accommodate up to 4 people. The apartment is a two room suite with a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is located on the 5th floor overlooking the pool and the Garden of Eden. The apartment itself is part of the amazing Garden of Eden complex, which is located on the third floor and has a beautifully manicured green area. The complex has 8 outdoor pools and 1 indoor pool in the spa. There is a gym and a kids club. Medical center with Russian and English speaking staff. Playground, tennis courts, soccer field for sports enthusiasts. Restaurants and bars for the convenience of guests directly in the complex. Supermarket, the range of which you will find the usual Russian products and local, fresh fruits and vegetables. There is also a restaurant and bar on the beach in front of the complex; the beach is equipped with umbrellas and sun loungers, massage services are available. Sun loungers and umbrellas at the pools of the complex are free of charge.

Facilities and services

Offered for the season 2022 is a comfortable apartment in excellent condition, which can accommodate up to 4 people. The apartment is a two room suite with a fully equipped kitchen. The apartment is located on the 5th floor overlooking the pool and the Garden of Eden. The apartment itself is part of the amazing Garden of Eden complex, which is located on the third floor and has a beautifully manicured green area. The complex has 8 outdoor pools and 1 indoor pool in the spa. There is a gym and a kids club. Medical center with Russian and English speaking staff. Playground, tennis courts, soccer field for sports enthusiasts. Restaurants and bars for the convenience of guests directly in the complex. Supermarket, the range of which you will find the usual Russian products and local, fresh fruits and vegetables. There is also a restaurant and bar on the beach in front of the complex; the beach is equipped with umbrellas and sun loungers, massage services are available. Sun loungers and umbrellas at the pools of the complex are free of charge.

Accommodations
Map
Guest Reviews
Back to results Booking